ISTE Board

The Board governs the society according to the statutory rules. The board can be supported by all kinds of committees for supporting and promoting the society and its goal.

President: Prof. Linda Newnes, University of Bath, UK

Vice President: Dr. Josip Stjepandic, PROSTEP AG, Darmstadt, Germany

General Secretary: Dr. Wim Verhagen, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Treasurer: Prof. Fredrik Elgh, Jönköping University. Sweden

Conference Coordinator: Prof. Margherita Peruzzini, University of Bologna, Italy

Vice Treasurer: Dr. Nel Wognum, Technical University of Delft, The Netherlands

Vice Secretary: Dr. Susan Lattanzio, University of Bath, UK